Logo Verein Einstieg

Team

Mag. (FH) Bendinger Stefan
Leitung Produktionsschule Einstieg (Salzburg/Pinzgau)

T: +43(0)676/4428505
s.bendinger@einstieg.or.at
produktionsschule@einstieg.or.at

Standort Salzburg

Mag.a Brunauer Kathrin
k.brunauer@einstieg.or.at

Brunnauer Iris, MA
i.brunnauer@einstieg.or.at

Ing. Fackler Roland
r.fackler@einstieg.or.at

Angelika Stockinger MA
a.stockinger@einstieg.or.at

Lutze Jochen
j.lutze@einstieg.or.at

Standort Pinzgau

Hutter Eva
e.hutter@einstieg.or.at

Kirchner Stefan
s.kirchner@einstieg.or.at

Steinbauer Herbert
h.steinbauer@einstieg.or.at

Wieser Alexandra, MSc
a.wieser@einstieg.or.at